Check is available in:

  • Arabic

  • English

  • Filipino

  • French

  • Portuguese

  • Romanian

  • Russian

  • Spanish

  • Swahili

Check uses your browser preferences to set the language.

  • To change the interface language in check, go to your browser settings, and change the default language.

  • Log out of Check.

  • Reload the login page. The login page should change to your language.

In Chrome:

  • Click the three dots in the upper right corner of your browser.

  • Click on SETTINGS

  • On the left, click 'Advanced' to expand the menu then click 'Languages'.

  • Click 'Language' to expand the menu, then 'Add languages'.

  • Search or scroll to find the language, click on the box to the left to add.

  • From the list of your browser languages, click the three dots to the right of the language you want to use for Check, and click 'Move to top'.

Did this answer your question?