Items in the trash are not visible in any other list. 

However, note that if an existing item in the trash is re-submitted to your workspace, manually or via a tip-line, it will stay in the trash even as the number of requests increases.   

Restoring items from the trash

  1. When viewing the content of the trash, select one or several items using the checkboxes. 
  2. Click the 'Restore from trash' button.
  3. Selected items can now be found in other lists in your workspace. 

 

Did this answer your question?