Items in the trash are not visible in any other list.

However, note that if an existing item in the trash is re-submitted to your workspace, manually or via a tip-line, it will stay in the trash even as the number of requests increases.

Restoring items from the trash

When viewing the content of the trash, select one or several items using the checkboxes (1).

Click the 'Restore from trash' button (2).

Similarly, clicking within the item also allows you to restore it from the trash.

Select the destination list for the item

Selected items can now be found in other folders in your workspace.

Did this answer your question?